I'm from INDIA
    100% RQ 125 ,10 cars
    NFS addicted
    Love- FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT 500 '67
  • eOne_eRingeOne_eRing Member Posts: 55
    Hello my name is Nauza Abdul Hamid
    I'm from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Campaign 99% (only 2 stars for Boss Race)  :s  with 120 RQ
    Almost quit the game after stuck at final race for almost 3 or 4 weeks (wrong upgrade for Lotus), but lucky I received a good car from Ceramic pack and won the game...

Before this i played CSR Racing 2

I played this game on both Android and iOS devices
  • ZaphodZaphod Member Posts: 157 ✭✭✭
    Hi all,
    I'm from Finland, I'm a game dev (so I'm a competitor for Hutch :smiley: although our games don't involve cars) and a gamer since the late eighties. I'm also a big car guy (though I don't own a car) and especially love historic racing cars and old american muscle cars.
    I'm on RQ122, campaign at 89% (still haven't got my McLaren grr...), trophies around the 3000 mark. Been playing for four weeks. Playing on iOS.
  • GsearchGsearch Member, Wrenchmen, Senior Wrenchmen Posts: 2,019 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited October 2017
    kevwang97 said:
    @Hutch_Demorphic what about you??? Creepy ski mask for a profile pic guy! Hahaha
    anyways my name is Kevin. I live in Paris but am from NYC. As you can see from my profile pic I used to drive a 2015 Audi RS5. Now my daily driver is the 2017 A45 here’s a pic of her if anyone cares:

Dude...  that's the STIG in Demorphic's avatar pic.  You can NOT be a racing fan and NOT know the STIG???!!??!
  • SurfRatSurfRat Member Posts: 106 ✭✭✭
    Hey everyone! This old man is from Wisconsin. Been cruising in cars since the 70's when my friend had a 69 Dodge Super Bee with a 426 in it. Also got to cruise in a Ferrari and a Porsche 930 Turbo that I almost bought until children entered into my life.
    Owned a Firebird, Grand National and Focus SVT but now I just drive a big rig across country and play my apps. Enjoy anything to do with collecting performance cars!