General Discussion

Introduce Yourself

Comments

• goodsgoods Member Posts: 50
    Hello all! Im goods' from France, 51% on campaign mode and 91 RQ with my best car being the Elise 135 or the X3. Since 18-19 years i play racing videogames (first game: F1 97) and I enjoy original games like Top Drives. Currently I've got some games  like Motorsport Manager or various old games.
  • mikesmikes Member Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Guess I should finally get around to this. Name is Mike, from just outside Toronto in Canada. I was an automotive writer for years but have since switched over to the other side and now work at an OEM manufacturer's Canadian head office.

Have been a 125 RQ for awhile, play multiplayer and am building up my garage for fun.

I use iOS.
  • armenhartarmenhart Member Posts: 35
    What's up guys. Just started playing a couple days ago. I thought this was an actual driving game but I ended up liking the format anyway. I mostly came here to read up on tips and strategy of how to spend gold/cash and ask a couple questions. As cool as it would be to get the great CF cars, I'm actually more interested in getting BMW M3's. Hope to get them soon!
  • CometDanCometDan Member Posts: 1,207 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hello, long time lurker if the forum, finally decided to sign up. I’m a long way into the game RQ 125 but zero pack luck so only 1 ‘S’ car. The game is a struggle for me right now although I’m currently top of my Rare event

Ps I used to be a car salesman (don’t hate me!) 
  • Ernst_WomoErnst_Womo Member Posts: 81 ✭✭
    Hello, I'm Ernst and I'm 57 years old.
    Originally I come from Germany but since five years I live with my wife in a motor caravan everywhere in Europe. At the moment in Portugal.
    I love playing games on my IPad. The most played game is CSR 2 at the moment.
    In Top Drives I have played 100% of the campagne and some events. At the moment I have RQ 116.

I have several comments to the game but I must look where I can write it.