General Discussion

Introduce Yourself

1234568»

Comments

• 43MK443MK4 Member Posts: 1,177 ✭✭✭✭
    My friends wife is not very happy with me coz I introduced the game to him hehe
  • StealthFTStealthFT Member Posts: 88 ✭✭
    Good day everyone,
    I'm an F2P playing since February/March '18. Currently at 150 RQ, campaign 100%, device is Android.
    With a reasonable garage of C and below cars, I usually do okay in the class restricted events.
    IRL, I'm an engineer and bit of a car enthusiast.
    Not sure about the dream car, but a car I'd love to own is an AE86 Trueno.
    Hope to have a good time with fellow TD fans here.
  • Mis1980Mis1980 Member Posts: 21
    Hello! Been playing for about 6-7 months. 150RQ, can't finish 200mph or all prize board achievements (but understand they're bugged).

F2P, have pulled 5 legendaries as well as the 12C. Keep selling off my rares, and buying ceramics. Daily smurfer. Only prize car is the Smart.  Hope to be a positive addition to the forum.

IRL I own one of the common cars (which is taking up a valuable garage space for the sake of sentiment).
  • MrMischiefMrMischief Member Posts: 12
    edited October 8
    Hi all,
    My IG name is Paul LabRat. Been driving many years nothing special besides my old ford Sierra XR4x4, driving a ford focus (2013) with appearance pack (cheap road tax) lol.
    I live in Mossley NR Manchester UK.
    Completed campaign mode Within 2 weeks and now I'm RQ 150.
    I use to play racing games on my PC before before our two little boys came along.
    Use to play rFactor 1&2.
    all the GTR collection
    Assetto Corsa
    Live for speed
    Plus many more lol.

I thought the forum was the one in-game, so would have joined sooner lol

Post edited by MrMischief on
  • Huskic69Huskic69 Member Posts: 1,482 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hi all,