General Discussion

Introduce Yourself

12345679»

Comments

• L3niLoudTLHL3niLoudTLH Member Posts: 9
    Sup all. I am new to this site. I do play top drives but im still new here (lol). One of my current cars are the salvaged boss cars. But my favorite is the Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 6. Awd, fast and practical too. I would really love to own one some day. RQ is 81 (yes Im still a noob) and still progressing on it.
  • Nacho101Nacho101 Member Posts: 414 ✭✭✭✭
    StealthFT said:
    Good day everyone,
    I'm an F2P playing since February/March '18. Currently at 150 RQ, campaign 100%, device is Android.
    With a reasonable garage of C and below cars, I usually do okay in the class restricted events.
    IRL, I'm an engineer and bit of a car enthusiast.
    Not sure about the dream car, but a car I'd love to own is an AE86 Trueno.
    Hope to have a good time with fellow TD fans here.
    Just saw this, when I was in my early 20's (around 19 years ago) I sought out an AE86 here in Aus, this was before the hype that exists now. I was attracted to its lightweight, rear wheel drive config as well as its sleek look. I remember test driving a few models, one in particular had a 20V twin cam swapped in, that thing was a beast. Never ended up getting one, which is probably fortunate as it probably would have ended up wrapped around a tree. Like you I would still love to own one.
  • 0171801718 Member Posts: 38
    Hi - day 77 and going for more. German guy here driving a SEAT with 90 hp and standard tires. Would consider it a sold RQ6 car!
  • TGPDTGPD Member Posts: 4,995 ✭✭✭✭✭
    01718 said:
    Hi - day 77 and going for more. German guy here driving a SEAT with 90 hp and standard tires. Would consider it a sold RQ6 car!
    bobdylan would be proud of your car. You might want to sell it to him for $3250 or 59 Gold.
  • 0171801718 Member Posts: 38
    TGPD said:
    01718 said: