Report a Bug

Snow: Mayhem Marathon 1 in 32 seconds.

andyslatterandyslatter Member Posts: 3
Hi. I've been playing the game now for many months and I love it. However, my 4 year old son loves it even more and he's even better than I am at it. We got the new 'Joyrider' truck today and I showed him how well it 'flies' in the fans and from the blue pipes. I left him playing it and he came to me to show me he'd completed Snow: Mayhem Marathon 1 in 32 seconds! It's the only track we've not been able to complete before, but 32 seconds barely gets you 15% of the way through it! So, there's a glitch somewhere. I've tried to do the track again and watch where it happens from the 'ghost' on the other side of the track but I can't see when it happens. I think he hit one of the hills so hard that it went through it and finished the track. I've been through the floor before on this track with this vehicle but it blew up and gently fell through the track. 
I'm a games tester myself so I know you'll be interested in this. 

Thanks

Andrew

Comments

• andyslatterandyslatter Member Posts: 3
    Hi. I've been playing the game now for many months and I love it. However, my 4 year old son loves it even more and he's even better than I am at it. We got the new 'Joyrider' truck today and I showed him how well it 'flies' in the fans and from the blue pipes. I left him playing it and he came to me to show me he'd completed Snow: Mayhem Marathon 1 in 32 seconds! It's the only track we've not been able to complete before, but 32 seconds barely gets you 15% of the way through it! So, there's a glitch somewhere. I've tried to do the track again and watch where it happens from the 'ghost' on the other side of the track but I can't see when it happens. I think he hit one of the hills so hard that it went through it and finished the track. I've been through the floor before on this track with this vehicle but it blew up and gently fell through the track.