General Discussion

Introduce Yourself!

Hutch_DemorphicHutch_Demorphic Administrator, Hutch Staff Posts: 1,074 admin
Welcome Drivers!
Hill Dash 2 has moved to the next phase of Early Launch. This also marks the launch of these new Hill Dash 2 forums.
Please take the opportunity to introduce yourself as this new community kicks off.
It would be great to learn more about you and hear your story.

Please use this thread to:
Tell us a bit about yourself (background, location, any car story you are willing to share).
What stage you are at in Top Drives? (Campaign progress, RQ, multiplayer)
Your game background, what car games you have played before getting to Hill Dash 2.
Tell us a bit about your daily drive or the car of your dreams.
iOS or Android?

Comments

• MichelleMichelle Member Posts: 2
    Hi everyone I'm Michelle. I'm new to HillDash but I'm hooked. I just downloaded HillDash 2 so I've got to play a little more before I can comment. I hope to enjoy it as much as the 1st. My other half is so competitive, he blows me away, so I've always got a goal in mind.....catch up to him and pass him! Nothing makes me feel more satisfied than achieving a goal, getting a new vehicle or track before he does!
  • GsearchGsearch Member, Wrenchmen, Senior Wrenchmen Posts: 2,024 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hang in there Michelle.  He is beatable.  Focus on one car.  Upgrade it over and over.  Find a race that has a lot of coins and just run it over and over and over and collect away to upgrade it. 
  • jvandenbroek21jvandenbroek21 Member Posts: 9
    Jesse, been a MmMX Hilldasher almost since the beginning. I was active in the first games forum for a while. I was obsessed for a while even held a couple track's top time (only briefly due to how competitive you have designed that game). 
    I have played quite a few different racing games other than this, but if i would pick my top three most played they would go (in no particular order) MMX HillDash, Hill Climb Racing 2, and Reckless Racing 3.