General Discussion

Smurf appreciation thread, show yours!

Comments

• TGPDTGPD Member Posts: 4,393 ✭✭✭✭✭
    my legendary german smurf deck

has nobody seen so far anybody with 5 Porsche trophy cars?

eric... shih?
  • SubaruLover04SubaruLover04 Member Posts: 326 ✭✭✭✭
    Smurfers seem to know low rq cars pretty good, that's why I'm posting this here. I'm no expert on low rq cars but this thing looks pretty promising especially with high ride height, thoughts? 
  • grandvachegrandvache Member Posts: 1,440 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Smurfers seem to know low rq cars pretty good, that's why I'm posting this here. I'm no expert on low rq cars but this thing looks pretty promising especially with high ride height, thoughts? 
    That's looks pretty strong...
  • SubaruLover04SubaruLover04 Member Posts: 326 ✭✭✭✭
    edited October 8
    Here's some track times (all standing start) can someone else post some times of other good uncommons?
  • NinjaDesignzNinjaDesignz Member Posts: 1,124 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Here's some track times (all standing start) can someone else post some times of other good uncommons?
    Pre-patch 
  • baestbaest Member Posts: 338 ✭✭✭
    Could be the new lord of uncommon tarmac hillclimbs.
  • Nacho101Nacho101 Member Posts: 170 ✭✭✭
    TGPD said:
    Lovin this RX7 smurf

Hey @TGPD thats me there... glad someone got a kick out of it. And to think there is at least one more RX7 variant in red!
  • bobdylanbobdylan Member Posts: 2,817 ✭✭✭✭✭
    We need a LOVE button
  • samagoichisamagoichi Member Posts: 743 ✭✭✭✭
    @S3XY way too many! Probably 50 or so. Spent almost 300k buying plastics and upgrading common cars yesterday. But I did had way much more fun than if I had bought 300k worth of ceramics!
  • TheTruePwnzorTheTruePwnzor Member Posts: 169 ✭✭✭