Mercedes-Benz Tri-Series Ladder: Stage 1 Mercedes C63 AMG 01/13 - 01/18


🎨 Customizations up for grabs!

A ladder event for the Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG with valuable customizations, resources and fusion credits for those who can master the twisting mountain roads!

Date + Time

Monday, January 13th, 2020, at 15:00 GMT (07:00 PST) to Saturday, January 18th, 2020 at 04:00 GMT (Jan 17th at 20:00 PST).

Entry Requirements

Free entry

1x Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG

Prizes

- Customizations

- Fusion Credits

- Gold

- Resources

This discussion has been closed.