Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Ladder 01/18 - 01/22 PST

Hutch_KatieHutch_Katie Posts: 263 admin
edited January 17 in General Discussion

🎨 Unlock rare customizations in this ladder event for the Mercedes-Benz AMG GT!
You can also win valuable resources and fusion credits for any Mercedes Car.

Entry Requirements
FREE to enter
1x Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

Date + Time
Saturday, January 18th, 2020, at 07:00 PST (15:00 GMT) to Wednesday, January 22nd, 2020 at 20:00 PST (Jan 23rd at 04:00 GMT).

Prizes
- Customizations
- Fusion Credits
- Gold
- Resources
Sign In or Register to comment.