Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Head-to-Head 01/18 - 01/22 PST


Part II of the Tri-Series is here! Take part in this time trial event for the Mercedes-Benz AMG GT with the chance of winning the amazing Mercedes-Benz SLS.

Date + Time
Saturday, January 18th, 2020, at 07:00 PST (15:00 GMT) to Wednesday, January 22nd, 2020 at 20:00 PST (Jan 23rd at 04:00 GMT).

Entry Requirements
- 1x Mercedes-Benz AMG GT
- 200 Gold

Prizes
- Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG GT3 3 Star
- Big Cash prizes
- Gold
- Keys
Sign In or Register to comment.