Game Auto Restarts When Signing In Via Facebook

AeropeAerope Posts: 1
Hello!

I've recently switched to a new phone and redownloaded the game to continue on my progress.

When I start the game, at the top of the menu, it has a Facebook button that says "Played before? Sign in!" which I clicked in with my Facebook account signed in at the background.

I managed to get to the front page where I see my unopened chests for 2 seconds before the game restarts itself and I have to repeat the whole process without being able to be on the screen with my unopened chests for 2 seconds.

I have tried uninstalling the game and re-installing it a number of times. Any advise would greatly help!

Thank you!
Sign In or Register to comment.