My maxed legendary

bobdylanbobdylan Posts: 3,508 ✭✭✭✭✭
Lonely thing , probaly wasnt the best choice to max but it was a while ago and I didn't have many at the time so thought it was special 

She sucks 

But hey my bad.

Funny thing is tho I have been playing I think for around 2 years maybe 3 
And I have spent at a guess 4 grand in cold hard cash and it's just dawned upon me ... lol silly me ... I been playing the game all wrong! Doh 
Because every one I meet has two or more maxed legendary cars in the hand !!!! Let alone the whole garage .

So can somebody point me in the way of the game instructions please because I have clearly made a fool of my self and done it all wrong so far 

Comments

• MoogMoog Posts: 423 ✭✭✭✭
    I too only have one maxed legendary, and I also spend far too much cash on this game. My maxed-S came courteous of the recent 11.1 upgrade where I was able to max out a Range Rover Sport SVR that was epic before I was forced to upgrade and it became legendary.

I do have a bunch of Legendary cars with a single tune in them.

• bobdylanbobdylan Posts: 3,508 ✭✭✭✭✭
    We must be doing it wrong 
  • 0171801718 Posts: 257 ✭✭✭
    Hey bob,

I don't know exactly what your post is about, but I think most people here respect you a lot with or without 4 grand spent.

Let's just hope for a wet Porsche final somewhen in the future, where your Targa may shine. I bet the rest of your garage is no garbage at all and frankly, only a fraction of players will have a maxed legendary at all.

cheers
    01718 (zero maxed legandaries, 2 x 636 since last weekend, 58 epics left in the garage 10 of which are maxed, day 414)
  • Parimal_2000Parimal_2000 Posts: 885 ✭✭✭✭
    You're not spending enough on plastics man. 
  • bobdylanbobdylan Posts: 3,508 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Or .... was it too much on plastics ?
  • willcf15willcf15 Posts: 344 ✭✭✭