Mazda Blast 15:00GMT 01/14 - 01/20


💰Cash, Resources & Keys!

Grab great prizes to upgrade your collection in this Tier D challenge. 

Free entry and available to all players with a Tier D Mazda.

Date + Time

Tuesday, January 14th, 2020, at 15:00 GMT (07:00 PST) to Monday, January 20th, 2020 at 04:00 GMT (Jan 19th at 20:00 PST).


Entry Requirements

- 1x Tier D Mazda


Prizes

- Cash

- Resources

- Keys


Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.