The Chip System, The Solution Of Rarity Changes

JackyQuJackyQu Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭✭
It's been 2 years since I started playing this game and I had experienced many disruptive vehicle rarity changes. I suggest that everytime there is a rarity change (regardless of moving up or down rarity), the car affected will reset to stock (000). Then we receive "chips", or "tokens" according to how many fuses we have put into the affected cars. For example, the Syncro W12 I maxed is going to move from Epic to Legendary. Then after the update, my maxed Syncro become a stock Legendary car, while I receive 5 Epic Chips as a result of I have put 5 fuses in before. When my maxed SLS Roadster moves to Epic, I receive 5 Legendary Chips, and SLS Roadster becomes a stock Epic. Those Epic chips and Legendary chips allow me to upgrade my other epic/legendary cars accordingly. Many other games have this "upgrade chip.”thing and worked great. This game can do the same.  The “chip” window can be around here

Please have a look, Hutch Employees

Comments

• JackyQuJackyQu Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭✭
    Also, the Chip also can be give away to players as Daily Rewards or  Festival Rewards (Chips for F,E,D or even C Classes)
  • AslanVAslanV Posts: 543 ✭✭✭
    I agree, people are happy to have a S, and others are happy to not compete against a maxed one .
    There is another solution, each Chip is equivalent to one car and can be dragged with other cars. Each time you drag one, the number on the chip decreases.
    My thought: 

• lemmings99olemmings99o Posts: 1,514 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I dislike this idea, if you pull a good epic you need to max it to compete with the non maxed good legendary cars, which you do and you're now happy to be able to compete in events,