General Discussion

Thank you Hutch! RARE EVENT x5

Comments

• TinyFordTinyFord Member Posts: 197 ✭✭✭

TinyFord said:
    Okay no you're way too high for me at the moment. I just cracked 3000 after dropping to like 300 because I started playing multiplayer WAAAY too early and lost almost every match in the hope of winning some. But I'm also gonna go up by quite a bit today so we'll miss each other on this match but when another rare race comes along I'll see you for sure. 

Because I started racing MP so early on in the game I'm at 118RQ, but wasted money on bad cars back then and now I don't have enough money for new packs but so it goes. Slow and steady climb
    O and yes my in-game is also Tiny Ford, my profile is exactly te same
  • CharliePrinceCharliePrince Member Posts: 106 ✭✭
    Kati said:
    Ha at the start of the 2seater event i was 5-0 with 117points, watching the next 5 minutes one specific player raced my ghost 10 times (obviously 5 free, 5 paid tickets) and then i was 5-10 for -125 total. Haha oh well.

For events, you can get rewarded (cars, rq, cash) for grinding, yet lose overall position against inactive players. Its common to see results of 63-20 being ranked lower than someone 7-11. Meh. 
    I think I tried you 4 times? Got beat all 4 times haha so I stopped playing this event.. figured if I can't even beat you then I got no shot against the people ahead of me

at least I think this is you..

• CamaroCamaro Member Posts: 209 ✭✭✭
    Kati said:
    Ha at the start of the 2seater event i was 5-0 with 117points, watching the next 5 minutes one specific player raced my ghost 10 times (obviously 5 free, 5 paid tickets) and then i was 5-10 for -125 total. Haha oh well.

For events, you can get rewarded (cars, rq, cash) for grinding, yet lose overall position against inactive players. Its common to see results of 63-20 being ranked lower than someone 7-11. Meh.